منزل

Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd جولة في المعمل

شهادة
الصين Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd الشهادات
الصين Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
مصنع موثوق والمنتج. خدمة الانترنت 24h لنا لحل مشكلة التثبيت.

—— كارمن

الكمال المنتج والخدمة ، شكرا للتوصية المهنية ، نظام اختبار السلامة AIP9646 يناسبنا جيدا.

—— الياسمين

أداة AIP هي خيارك المثالي. منتجات عالية الجودة ، delivey في الوقت المناسب ، والمهنية خدمة ما بعد البيع.

—— نغوين ثانه تروين

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    نحن نتمسك بمبدأ العميل المنحى وضمان التواصل الفعال. يشتمل قسم إنتاج الشركة على أربع مجموعات ، إنتاج اختبار السلامة ، تجميع الأدوات ، تجميع مقاعد البدلاء ، تجميع النظام. تتعاون كل مجموعة بشكل فعال لضمان جودة المنتج. سيتم تعبئة المنتج وشحنه للعميل حتى يجتاز جميع اختبارات إدارة الجودة.

  • OEM / ODM

    ركز على حلول اختبار المحركات طوال الوقت ، وقد تطورت AIP إلى الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في مجال آلات اختبار المحركات. لدينا فريق قوي للبحث والتطوير والمهندسين المحترفين. الذي صمم نظام اختبار وحدات متكامل وطاولة عمل معقولة بالنسبة لنا. والتصميم والإنتاج المتكاملين يجعلان الخدمة أكثر راحة وملاءمة.

  • R & D

    تم تأسيس AIP بواسطة العديد من المهندسين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في هذا المجال. مجهزة بسلسلة من أدوات الاختبار عالية الدقة ، ومختبر درجات الحرارة العالية / المنخفضة ، ومختبر اختبار الشيخوخة ، لقد حللنا بعض الصعوبات في اختبار الصناعة مثل لفيفة الجزء الثابت المضمنة في الاختبار العكسي ، واختبار ملامسة الأسلاك والتصفيح ، وكشف نقطة واحدة عن الأضرار وما إلى ذلك. إلى بذل جهدنا لتطوير صناعة مراقبة الجودة العالمية واختبارها.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd

الفاكس: 86-532-8797-3308

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd Factory Tour

China Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd certification
China Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd certification
Reliable factory and product. 24h online service conduct us to solve the installation problem.

—— Carmen

Perfect product and service, thank for the professional recommendation, Safety testing system AIP9646 suits us very well.

—— Jasmine

AIP instrument is your ideal choice. High quality products,timely delivey , professional after sale service.

—— Nguyen Thanh Truyen

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd factory production line 0

    Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd factory production line 1

    We adhere to the principle of customer oriented and ensure the effectively communication. The company production department includes four groups, safety tester production, instrument assembly, test bench assembly and system assembly. Each group cooperate effectively to guarantee the quality of the product. The product will be packed and shipped to the customer until it has passed all the testes of quality control department.

  • OEM/ODM

    Focus on motor testing solutions all the time, AIP has developed to a leading worldwide manufacturer of motor testing machine. We have a strong research and development team and professional engineers. which designed an integrated modular test system and a reasonable workbench for us. And the integrated design and production make service more convenient and convenient.

  • R&D

    Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd factory production line 0

    AIP established by several engineers that has over 30-year experience in the industry. Equipped with series of high precision testing instruments, high/low temperature laboratory, aging test laboratory, we have solved some industry testing difficulties such as the stator winding embedded in reverse test, wire and lamination contact test, single point damage detection etc. We devoted to making our own effort to the development of global motor quality control and testing industry.

Contact Details
Qingdao AIP Intelligent Instrument Co., Ltd

Fax: 86-532-8797-3308

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)